Contact us

Contact us

TCF Vzduchotechnika ltd.

Prumyslova 920 38301
Prachatice, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 388 317 302
Email: sales@tcf.cz

ID: 63910802
VAT: CZ63910802
DUNS: 49-506-5666

 

 

Business director:

Ing. Jaroslav Barda

 +420 606 611 139

 jbarda@tcf.cz

 

 

Ing. Ladislav Sipl

 +420 776 403 295

 lsipl@tcf.cz

 

 

Pavel Paraj:

 +420 723 632 502

 pparaj@tcf.cz

 

 

Ing. Petr Kosar

 +420 724 773 632

 pkosar@tcf.cz

 

 

Jan Louzensky

 +420 775 878 687

 jlouzensky@tcf.cz

 

Michal Frohr

+420 725 895 908

mfrohr@tcf.cz

 

Ing. Ivana Ridka

 +420 734 501 007

 iridka@tcf.cz

 

 

Ing. Lucie Haluskova

+420 602 448 921

 lhaluskova@tcf.cz

 

   

Frantisek Zalud

 +420 724 858 304

 fzalud@tcf.cz

Miroslav Trzil

 +420 724 858 305

 mtrzil@tcf.cz

Ing. Filip Kunc

 +420 607 728 385

 fkunc@tcf.cz

Iveta Janouskova

+420 388 323 877

 ijanouskova@tcf.cz

 

Tomas Skryja

 +420 770 173 332

 tskryja@tcf.cz

IMS administrator – Quality, OHSAS, H&S, EP, FP

Jaroslav Kozka, DiS.

+420 602 721 929

jkozka@tcf.cz

Ing. Jiri Maly, Ph.D.

 +420 388 311 222

 jmaly@tcf.cz

Contact us via form

7 + 5 =